Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Purple Shine

Purple Shine

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Purple Shine
"Abdul really went above and beyond. Not only did he make the purchasing process a breeze, but he was also incredibly helpful with all the paperwork. He took the time to explain everything in detail, making sure I understood all the ins and outs of the policy. His dedication to providing excellent customer service really shines through."
Profile photo of Shafiqul Sarkar

Shafiqul Sarkar

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shafiqul Sarkar
"There are really good"
Profile photo of tanbir Alom

tanbir Alom

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tanbir Alom
"Imran bhai is the best! I have nothing but good experiences with him. I was really worried about getting a good insurance price for my car Imran bhai was very understanding and he helped me get an amazing deal. I am really grateful for his help."
Profile photo of Fazliddin

Fazliddin

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fazliddin
"Good"
Profile photo of Roni Habibul

Roni Habibul

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roni Habibul
"Marwan is best insurance guy ever and he help me and my family thanks for your service"
Profile photo of gaji mamun

gaji mamun

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gaji mamun
"Imran is helpful"
Profile photo of Md Monirul Islam

Md Monirul Islam

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Md Monirul Islam
"Abdul was very kind and helped me with all my questions I had regarding my insurance. He was very quick to respond and walked me through all the necessary steps as I was a first time home buyer."
Profile photo of Anthony Gallo

Anthony Gallo

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Gallo
"Marwan was very helpful and informative. He is pleasant to speak with and is very knowledgeable. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mohid The best

Mohid The best

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mohid The best
"It’s a really good place"
Profile photo of Tashi Dorjee

Tashi Dorjee

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tashi Dorjee
"Mr. Marwan Jaser from State Farm consistently demonstrated unwavering support, providing valuable assistance with a courteous and helpful demeanor throughout the paperwork process."
Profile photo of the destroyer bird

the destroyer bird

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by the destroyer bird
"I came with family to get everything for insurance handled, and the person we worked with was super nice and helpful the entire way and the process was smooth"
Profile photo of Shaku Khan

Shaku Khan

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaku Khan
"State Farm is best"
Profile photo of Md suhel Ahmed

Md suhel Ahmed

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Md suhel Ahmed
"Imran is very helpful man I call like so many times he always help me Thanks a lot State Fram 💘"
Profile photo of Carmen Pena

Carmen Pena

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carmen Pena
"I really enjoy Idin assistance at state farm because she is so sweet and she will tell you what you need to know and also she is really nice. if you cannot answer a call she will leave you a voice message and if you voice message is full she will call again later to get to you and talked to you about anything that is need from you. Thank you idon for your services."
Profile photo of Ivan Orisek

Ivan Orisek

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Orisek
"Excellent service, making a change from another insurance company painless. Problems that arose because of no fault on the part of this agent were resolved by the agent promptly and expertly. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Simon Laskar

Simon Laskar

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Simon Laskar
"Irfan was extremely helpful during the strenuous process of getting insurance for my new car. He is absolutely a subject matter expert, founds ways to save me money that i would never have had prior knowledge to. I would Definitely recommend him to my family, friends, and peers!"
Profile photo of Mahin Mahmud

Mahin Mahmud

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mahin Mahmud
"Amazing service"
Profile photo of Shailesh Ghale

Shailesh Ghale

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shailesh Ghale
"Imran was very help and professional. My process to get insurance was smooth and fast."
Profile photo of HAMZA SHAIKH

HAMZA SHAIKH

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by HAMZA SHAIKH
"Amazing people and great service."
Profile photo of Alex Siliato

Alex Siliato

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Siliato
"Idin is great, communicative and great pricing and coverage. Highly recommend if you’re thinking about making the switch! 👍"
Profile photo of abed choudhury

abed choudhury

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by abed choudhury
"Service is the best ."
Profile photo of shahid mezi

shahid mezi

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by shahid mezi
"Imran is A good man. He is very helpful to everyone."
Profile photo of Masud Chowdhury

Masud Chowdhury

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Masud Chowdhury
"Imarn is very helpful. he is more help me thank you imran."
Profile photo of Elise Rodriguez

Elise Rodriguez

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elise Rodriguez
"Getting insurance can be such an impersonal experience. That’s why I sincerely value working with this specific team! It’s nice knowing, even though it’s also in their best interest, that they genuinely care and want to make sure you stay covered, and at the best rate possible. They go above and beyond to communicate with me and are always professional and super helpful!! I highly recommend the Marwan Jaser team!"
Profile photo of Tshering Sherpa

Tshering Sherpa

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tshering Sherpa
"I recently had the pleasure of experiencing outstanding service here From the moment I walked in, the staff's friendliness and professionalism were evident. The attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction were truly commendable. I highly recommend this place for anyone seeking top-notch service. Got me a great deal……. Glad I came here…"