Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cheniya Dezee

Cheniya Dezee

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheniya Dezee
"Works pretty fast and very helpful"
Profile photo of Unesh Sutram

Unesh Sutram

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Unesh Sutram
"Jason Dimaio is very knowledgeable in his field of work. He made the process quick and easy to complete. He has excellent communication skills and worked in a timely matter. He broke down all the numbers and guided me throughout. He always picked up his phone and emailed me right away. Jason is more than helpful, he went above and beyond. Jason is very professional and provides excellent service to customers. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Patryk Jaskowski

Patryk Jaskowski

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patryk Jaskowski
"Contacted Marwan for help with obtaining a home insurance policy, and he helped me get one with ease. He was friendly, professional, and helped me get the best rate possible all within a few minutes. I would recommend anyone to go to him, and will be contacting him in the future for anything else with State Farm. UPDATE 5/3/24, Just called today, got quick help with getting an auto policy with Jason Dimaio's help. He was knowledgeable and patient, and was able to help me in just a few minutes, overall fantastic service from everyone in the office."
Profile photo of Nicholas N

Nicholas N

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas N
"Amazing person, knowledgeable, professional and fast"
Profile photo of Unaesthetically (Unaesthetically)

Unaesthetically (Unaesthetically)

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Unaesthetically (Unaesthetically)
"Very helpful agency.. Chris was able to get my father and I a very competitive price, significantly less than what we were paying with our former insurer. Highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Cecilia Williams

Cecilia Williams

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cecilia Williams
"I was attended to promptly, efficiently and courteously. I am very pleased with my interaction. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jeanmaire CUCOS

Jeanmaire CUCOS

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanmaire CUCOS
"Called to delete old and add new… was done in a few minutes… very happy"
Profile photo of Regina Adams

Regina Adams

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Adams
"I sw Chris today at the State Farm office at 1012 Jerusalem Ave in Merrick and he was very nice and helpful in getting me what I needed this office is always nice, courtesy and helpful with whatever you need this is the office I used when I got Statefarm insurance thank Chris"
Profile photo of Cutler Cutler

Cutler Cutler

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cutler Cutler
"Always extremely helpful, and quick with providing assistance with answering any questions related to my policy"
Profile photo of Yasin Alkaifi

Yasin Alkaifi

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yasin Alkaifi
"Very help full and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Rafael Blanco

Rafael Blanco

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Blanco
"Great service and knowledgeable. Thanks again"
Profile photo of Marjorie

Marjorie

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marjorie
"Our Insurance Agent - Jason Dimaio went above and beyond to ensure that we received the best insurance rates. His customer service skills exceeded our expectations and allowed us to feel extremely comfortable with our decision to switch to State Farm. Jason's drive and knowledge was extremely helpful throughout the entire process as well. If anyone is seeking a professional, friendly, and experienced insurance agent, ask for Jason!"
Profile photo of Janene Boracci

Janene Boracci

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janene Boracci
"They are great they automatically looked for discounts for me. They are also patient with receiving paperwork from me that took me a while to get."
Profile photo of Camille Cabrega

Camille Cabrega

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Cabrega
"I cannot express enough gratitude for the outstanding service provided by Marwan. From the moment I reached out with inquiries about my policy to the finalization of everything, Marwan exhibited professionalism, expertise, and genuine care. Marwan's attention to detail and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure I had the best coverage possible truly set him apart. He took the time to thoroughly explain all aspects of my policy, patiently answering my numerous questions and providing valuable insights along the way. His dedication to ensuring I fully understood my options and felt confident in my decisions was truly commendable. Moreover, Marwan's responsiveness was impeccable. Whether it was a quick question or a more complex issue, he was always prompt in his communication and eager to assist. His friendly demeanor and positive attitude made every interaction a pleasure. Thanks to Marwan's guidance and expertise, I now have peace of mind knowing that I have the right coverage tailored to my needs. I wholeheartedly recommend Marwan to anyone seeking top-notch insurance services. He is a true asset to his agency, and I am grateful to have had the opportunity to work with him. Five stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Shauna Talbot

Shauna Talbot

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shauna Talbot
"Friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of RUBY CAMPBELL

RUBY CAMPBELL

April 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by RUBY CAMPBELL
"Very very satisfied no stress , patience and always polite. Any questions asked always answered"
Profile photo of Penny Salcedo

Penny Salcedo

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Salcedo
"Marwan was amazing through my entire insurance process. This is my first time independently owning my own vehicle so getting an insurance quote and policy for a first time buyer was extremely difficult. Marwan took the time to create a plan that is affordable and suites my budget as well as walked me through the process every step of the way. He was readily available to answer questions what I was not certain. One thing in particular I truly appreciate was the fact that he provided me with direct links to forms and information needed for verification. For example I needed to take a defensive driving course. Marwan provided me with a direct link and also gave instructions on how to sign up and receive my certification for a discount. I truly appreciate his integrity and having my concerns addressed and timely responded. I would recommend Marwan to anyone who needs assistance with getting insurance. Truly a walk in the park because of him."
Profile photo of Thomas Schneider

Thomas Schneider

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Schneider
"Jay was great. Really helped me with everything I needed for Auto Insurance. Would go back to Jay for assistance on anything I needed."
Profile photo of Romina Lobos

Romina Lobos

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Romina Lobos
"Great customer service! Made switching insurance very easy!"
Profile photo of Jade Hernandez

Jade Hernandez

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jade Hernandez
"Amazing service and great customer service really nice"
Profile photo of Kenny King

Kenny King

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny King
"Professional and to the point. Time is of the essence and he didn't waste a minute. I appreciate that."
Profile photo of Laura Jacobson

Laura Jacobson

March 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Jacobson
"Marwan helped my husband and I understand the insurance policy in general, answered all our questions. He came prepared to the meeting with relevant research to our specific circumstances. He was able to advise and took the time to make sure we understand and are comfortable with our choices. Was extremely knowledgable, competent and patient. I would absolutely recommend him in dealing with home insurance questions. Thank you, Marwan!"
Profile photo of Theresa Leger

Theresa Leger

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Leger
"I’m very happy to have StateFarm here. I was searching for car insurance for hours online and was called by Abdul and he helped me immensely with coverage and discounts, thankful."
Profile photo of Newton Suman

Newton Suman

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Newton Suman
"Imran is very good person and helped me by understanding every aspect of insurance very well. Thank you."
Profile photo of Bayezid Talukder

Bayezid Talukder

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bayezid Talukder
"State Farm insurance really reliable insurance I am happy to there so I took insurance and very very nicely. They handled that and they’re one salesman in Abdul is a nice guy he take care about my insurance. I’m happy to his service cited for all of my friend go there and buy insurance. I didn’t get a good quote from State Farm and very lowest and very nice service. Thank you for all. ."